4524 West Hwy 74 Monroe, NC 28110

Read Top Rated Reviews For Dealer In Monroe, NC

Auto Track
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Apr 13, 2022,
I just wanted to start off by saying what a wonderful experience I had at Auto Track. Thanks so much Babak! Love how amazing buy here pay here dealership is. Have bought 2 cars from them with amazing customer service, friendship and love for their job that is above and beyond any other dealer I have been to. We told them what we wanted and they found the perfect vehicle for my family. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for the perfect vehicle. I’m sure they will not disappoint!
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Apr 13, 2022,
Great service, not pushy. Bought a car from Babak and he was very informative. Will definitely buy from here again!
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Apr 13, 2022,
Thank you Auto Track! Great customer service , great staff, great deals . Everyone over all was very attentive and helpful. Go see them for your next Car! Thank you again!
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Apr 13, 2022,
The Experience was excellent......Thank you all for helping me and my family...
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Apr 12, 2022,
We have been a customer at this lot for over 15 years! We have had nothing but a good experience with them and will most definitely purchase more vehicles from them! I recommend that you stop by and meet the amazing staff and check out their inventory! We are always welcomed with a smile and How’s the family!
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Apr 12, 2022,
Awesome lot to buy car from. They all went out of their way to help and get deal done. Will definitely buy my next vehicle for them!!!
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Apr 12, 2022,
Awesome lot to buy car from. They went out of their way to get deal done!!
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Apr 12, 2022,
Great people... I've had nothing but positive experiences here!
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Feb 24, 2022,
Great experience. Nice owner and staff.
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Dec 22, 2021,
Love my 2016 Honda ! Super friendly ! & kid great ❤️My daughter loved him as well ❤️🥰 Wonderful experience most definitely will be coming back for more ☺️
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Dec 18, 2021,
The gentlemen who work here are awesome. They have great customer service, treated my teen daughter (who was buying her first car) as a human being worthy of respect and kindness, helped us negotiate a reasonable deal on the vehicle, and did a basic inspection to give us an extra year before it was needed. I removed one star only because the car we received had a bad wax job on it that we had to work extra hard to clear up, but other than that, our experience was great. Highly recommend!
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Aug 7, 2021,
Great business with friendly staff
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Jun 22, 2021,
Nothing but great things to say about this place despite the fact that I did not end up ultimately buying here (yet). I have always felt that you learn most about people and businesses when you have a problem. In the course of our car search here we did have a problem but the way that Roger dealt with it was top notch!. These guys are as honest as they come and I will definitely be back if we can find the right car. I would highly recommend these guys if you are looking for a used vehicle. They have nothing to hide and will treat you fairly and with respect! Great place to shop for a car!!
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Apr 23, 2021,
Best kept secret! Nice cars great prices.
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Apr 6, 2021,
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Mar 27, 2021,
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Sep 13, 2020,
I got my car & car inspection here it was fast & easy. Also, such an amazing warm blood owner 👍✌️
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Aug 24, 2020,
Roger was awesome in helping find the right work van for us. Thank you so much for your honest services
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Aug 12, 2020,
I had a wonderful experience at Auto Track. They were genuinely warm, flexible, and applied no pressure whatsoever. The whole process was a refreshing change from so many car dealers I've worked with. What's more, they provided a clean car at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend doing business with them.
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Aug 12, 2020,
I had a wonderful experience at Auto Track. They were genuinely warm, flexible, and applied no pressure whatsoever. The whole process was a refreshing change from so many car dealers I've worked with. What's more, they provided a clean car at a very reasonable price. I highly recommend doing business with them.
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Jul 22, 2020,
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Mar 17, 2020,
The best dealership I’ve ever been to very helpful the owners are very family Oriented and they will help and work with you I’ve purchased my second vehicle from them and they have been nothing but the best to me and my family . To the owners and the assistant they treat you like family . I highly recommend them to all my friends and family.
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Mar 17, 2020,
They are the best of the best I had a change of heart on a vehicle I purchased from them and talk to the owners and I thought well it wouldn’t go good but they both told me where not happy until your happy and put me in my dream truck . I would recommend this dealer to all my family and friends . To both owner I really appreciate you and your assistant mr roger always helping and positive attitude.
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Feb 28, 2020,
Amazing family oriented dealership. We worked with Roger who was patient knowledgeable and just as nice as he could be. I encourage everyone to come and see our new car family for your new car needs, you will not be sorry! We are driving away with our new car got it all done in a few short hours. Can I put more than 5 stars???⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Feb 24, 2020,
Great experience with these guys my husband loves his TRUCK. They also have top notch service department.
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Feb 24, 2020,
Great buying experience! The owners and staff are great. Also have top notch service department. I will also buy my next vehicle there also.
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Feb 11, 2020,
Roger is amazing, great experience. The process were quick, simple, and easy. Roger kept his word to me, and kepr me informed. Thank you for providing me with my SUV.. I will be back for my next purchase.
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Feb 7, 2020,
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Dec 18, 2019,
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
704-291-9818
Sep 29, 2019,
Google Maps
Auto Track Auto Track
★★★★★
61 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us